RUN Run run …

I’ve been too lazy to post anything since I created this blog several months ago.But now that I have a bit of time, I thought I should write something.

So yesterday I went for a run, alone, along the PCN (park connector network). 🙂

It would say it was not too bad, I ran a distance longer than my usual (5km), although not in one shot.

I ran to Sungei Serangoon, Punggol, where it’s near Pulau Serangoon (a.k.a. Coney Island).

Along the way, I saw that there are shops, restaurants and a farm that offers prawning.

Btw, the vending machine *refused* to accept my $2 note in exchange for a drink. 😦

My left hamstring felt quite sore after the run, probably because I didn’t do warm-up and cool-down properly. 😦

Okay that’s all for yesterday.

Signing off,

ZQ

Leave a Reply

